Buy the Hard to Get PS5 and Xbox Series X

Posted: February 24, 2022 8:00 AM PST


Starts Thursday 2/24/22 Noon ET/9am PT - retail prices on PS5 and Xbox Series X. The next generation console are here.  They are still VERY hard to get, but we can help.

Also get exclusive access to other Walmart+ electronics, home, laptops, deals starting 2/24/22 Noon ET/ 9am PT

  • You Must subscribe to Walmart+ at $12.99/month - Join ahead of time. - Free trial does not work.
  • While supplies last
  • This is super hot and will sell out quick
  • We actually used this technique and got one on the last release.¬† Open multiple browser windows and refresh right at the time listed.

BuyVia PS5 - Xbox Series X Stock Checker

BuyVia Automatic Stock Checker
  • Posted by: Posted by The Chief
  • Share Deal: Share on Facebook Tweet deal
  • Sales tax in: Most States
  • gtin13: 0711719548522
  • Number of Likes: 84
  • Report Error
Share by EmailShare on FacebookTweet Deal

Walmart Coupon Codes, Printable coupons, and Promo Codes

4 Coupon Codes Available
3 Online Coupons
2 Coupon Codes added this week