Live: Black Friday 2022: Walmart Best Deals Event 1 Sale

Posted: November 13, 2022 6:01 AM PST


Walmart - Free Shipping $35 or with Walmart+, free in store pickup.

Online Sale:  Mon 11/7 7pm ET - 4pm PT - But Walmart+ Subscribers 12pm ET - 9am PT - Retail Store: Wed 11/9 6am Local

Walmart Black Friday Event 1 Nov 7

4K Smart TV

Holiday

Travel

Laptops

Electronics

Smartphone

  • iPhone 12 $8.31/month for 36 months. AT&T or Verizon

Apple

Tablets

Robo Vacs

Smart Home

Video Games

Home

Small Appliances

Toys

Health & Beauty

Smart Watches

Clothes

Baby

Patio & Garden

 

  • Posted by: Posted by The Chief
  • Share Deal: Share on Facebook Tweet deal
  • Sales tax in: Most States
  • Number of Likes: 160
  • Report Error
Share by EmailShare on FacebookTweet Deal