Live: Black Friday 2022: Walmart Best Deals Event 2 Sale

Posted: November 20, 2022 7:00 AM PST


Walmart - Free Shipping $35, Walmart+, free in store pickup.

Online Sale:  Mon 11/14 7pm ET - 4pm PT - Walmart+ Subscribers 12pm ET - 9am PT - Stores: Wed 11/16 6am Local

Walmart Black Friday Event 2 Ad

4K Smart TV

Electronics

Apple

Laptops

Tablets

Smart Home

Vinyl Music

Auto

  • Tires on sale - Goodyear and Cooper tires Get $20 off per tire, plus free balancing ($128 value).

Home

Vacuums

Robo Vacs

Patio

Holiday

Health & Beauty

Travel

Cameras and Content Creation

Toys

Video Games

Clothes

Baby Clothes

Fitness

 

  • Posted by: Posted by The Chief
  • Share Deal: Share on Facebook Tweet deal
  • Sales tax in: Most States
  • Number of Likes: 273
  • Report Error
Share by EmailShare on FacebookTweet Deal